REVIEWS

September 10, 2014 - Overall Rating 5

“Excellent atmosphere, excellent service, excellent food, excellent wine list”

September 9, 2014

“One of the nicest restaurants we’ve been to – extensive menu and beer/wine list, great tasting food. First time we visited that restaurant, but it definitely is the pace to go next time were driving through Youngstown”

August 30, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Station Square is a great Valley Restaurant, menu selections are fantastic, especially the fresh fish selections, appetizers, salads, entrees. Wine selections and service are a great companion to the menu. Service was on point throughout! Great experience, will be back soon.” 

August 30, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Sat at the bar for Wine prior to dinner, bar was nearly full and bartender was great with wine by the glass selections, owner Octavio was present and visiting all his guest in bar and dining room, great personal touch…Will be back soon” 

May 11, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“A very lucky find for dinner on Mother’s Day. Recommended by the desk clerk at our hotel. Food was outstanding, service was prompt and attentive, and prices were very reasonable. Both the pasta and the fish were fresh and delicious. Recommend without hesitation!” 

April 30, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Plenty of food for your money. Very fairly priced” 

April 29, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Best Italian cuisine my wife and I have dined at in America and Italy. Everything from the Italian greens to the Long Island ice tea was fantastic. Highly recommend if in Youngstown area” 

 April 23, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Overall very very good. Good food, good prices, good service. What more can you ask for. We will return” 

April 04, 2014 – Overall Rating 4

“One of the best restaurants in Youngstown…not to be missed. Try the spinach lasagna!” 

 April 03, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“Good food, good wine, great prices. Try one of the 10 daily specials from different regions of Italy” 

 April 03, 2014 – Overall Rating 5

“The service was very good and the selections on the menu were diverse and appealing. The good was great”

 
Award Winning Chef Ottavio Musumeci


News Articles:

Tribune Chronicle

Cooking with Love

The Vindicator

Fine Collection of Vino


Wine Spectator

Wine Spectator Winner:

2012, 2013, 2014


Wine Spectator Award of Excellence